Pre-made Boards - Hand Records - Great Location - Handicap Accessible

  • Home
  • Directions
  • Results
  • Special Games
  • Links
  • Yes, we have a game on Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019.

     

    Andover Duplicate Bridge ClubFirst Calvary Baptist Church
    586 Massachusetts Avenue 
    North Andover, MA 01845

    Kevin Griffin - Owner/Director
    For information/partnerships call: 
    (978) 852-4666

    Latest Results and Events

    Monday, August 12, 2019
    Aug. 12, 2019

    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Aug. 9, 2019

    Monday, August 5, 2019
    Aug. 5, 2019

    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Aug. 1, 2019

    Monday, July 29, 2019
    July 29, 2019

    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    July 25, 2019

    Monday, July 22, 2019
    July 22, 2019

    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    July 18, 2019

    Monday, July 15, 2019
    July 15, 2019

    Monday, July 15, 2019
    July 15, 2019

     

    Game time is 10:00AM with a short break for lunch (BYO, snacks provided).