Pre-made Boards - Hand Records - Great Location - Handicap Accessible

  • Home
  • Directions
  • Results
  • Special Games
  • Links
  •  

    Christmas Party, Monday, December 18, 2017. Ho Ho

     

     

     

    Andover Duplicate Bridge Club
    First Calvary Baptist Church
    586 Massachusetts Avenue 
    North Andover, MA 01845

    Kevin Griffin - Owner/Director
    For information/partnerships call: 
    (978) 852-4666

    Latest Results and Events

    Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
    Dec. 14, 2017

    Monday, Dec. 11, 2017
    Dec. 11, 2017

    Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
    Dec. 7, 2017

    Monday, Dec. 4, 2017
    Dec. 4, 2017

    Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017
    Nov. 30, 2017

    Monday, Nov. 27, 2017
    Nov. 27, 2017

    Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
    Nov. 20, 2017

    Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
    Nov. 16, 2017

    Monday, Nov. 13, 2017
    Nov. 13, 2017

    Thursday Nov. 09, 2017
    Nov. 9, 2017

     

    Game time is 10:00AM with a short break for lunch (BYO, snacks provided).